LES Foundation | LESI | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Chapters: Iowa


Welcome to the LES Iowa Chapter

The Iowa is one of over 35 LES Chapters in LES (USA & Canada), Inc.  LES Chapters are located throughout the USA and Canada in regions with concentrations of LES members and licensing professionals.  The Iowa Chapter, under the direction of the Chapter Leadership, hold regular meetings throughout the state.  LES members and other expert speakers present topics relevant to technology transfer and licensing.  We look forward to seeing you a future Iowa Chapter event!

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Mihaela D. Bojin, University of Iowa Research Foundation, Jill N. Link, McKee, Voorhees & Sease, PLC, Mary Kleis, Iowa State University, Lisa Lorenzen, Iowa State University Research Foundation, David Lortz, Rockwell Collins

Upcoming Events
Webinar Wednesday - HTS: Protecting Trade Secrets
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
HTS: A&T Webinar: FRAND & Licensing Standard Essential Patents: Don’t leave money on the table
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Life Sciences Webinar: Valuation of Investments in Medical Devices and Pharmaceutical Products
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
LSS Webinar: Avoid Short Circuiting in the Digital Health Revolution
Thursday, July 13, 2017
LES 2017 Annual Meeting
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Recent Blog Activity
Iowa Inaugural Event
Post by Administrator, Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Blog: Iowa Chapter
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Mihaela D. Bojin, University of Iowa Research Foundation
Chair Elect
Matthew Warner-Blankenship, Davis Brown Law Firm
Communications Chair
Jill N. Link, McKee, Voorhees & Sease, PLC
Education Chair
Lisa Lorenzen, Iowa State University Research Foundation
Marketing Chair
David Lortz, Rockwell Collins
Sponsorship Chair
Scott Johnson CLP, McKee, Voorhees & Sease
James C. Holcombe, Rockwell Collins, Inc.